Fixture List
    NORTH EAST DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024      
               
    Date Event Venue Entry Fee Closing Date Criteria
    Sun 21st April Paul Lawrie N E Future Junior Tour Rd 1 Cruden Bay £5.00 Mon 15/4/24 Under 18 on 1/1/2024
               
    Sun 5th May Area Team Championship - North (A) Nairn ?     6-man team - selected by committee
    Sun 12th May Paul Lawrie N E Future Junior Tour Rd 2 Duff House Royal £5.00 Mon 6/5/24 Under 18 on 1/1/2024
    Sun 19th May Phillips Trophy - Paul Lawrie G C Newburgh £30.00 Fri 10/5/24 36 Hole Stroke-play
               
    Sun 9th June Area Team Championship - Fife (H) Murcar Links     6-man team - selected by committee
               
    Sat 15th June Journal Cup - Paul Lawrie G C Inverurie Team £60 Fri 7/6/24 36 Hole Stroke-play - 3 man team
    Sun 16th June Jaffray Cup Inverurie     4 best scorers from Journal Cup
    Sun 23rd June Paul Lawrie N E Future Junior Tour Rd 3 Alford £5.00 Mon 10/6/24 Under  18 on 1/1/2024
               
    Sun 14th July Area Team Championship - P & K (A) Blairgowrie     6-man team - selected by committee
    Fri 26th July Paul Lawrie N E Boys U'14 Championship. Kemnay £5.00 Thur 18/7/24 under 14 on 1/1/2024
    Fri 26th July Paul Lawrie N E Boys U'18 Championship Kemnay £10.00 Thur 18/7/24 under 18 on 1/1/2024
               
    Sun 4th Aug Paul Lawrie N E Future Junior Tour Rd 4 Paul Lawrie G C £5.00 Mon 29/7/24 Under 18 on 1/1/2024
    Sat 17th Aug Kings Links Golf Centre N E Open Portlethen £50.00 Mon 5/8/24 Field of 72 with handicap ballot
    Sun 18th Aug Kings Links Golf Centre N E Open Portlethen     40 and ties from Sat rounds
               
    Sun 25th Aug Paul Lawrie N E Future Junior Tour Rd 5 Deeside £5.00 Mon 19/8/24 Under 18 on 1/1/2024
               
    Sun 1st Sept Champion of Champion Finals Turriff Nil   Entry forms issued Jan - Match-play
              played throughout the year
    7th/8th Sept Scottish Men's A T C Finals The Glen     Group qualifying throughout year.
               
    14th/15th Sept Scottish Boy's Area Team Championships Duff House Royal     4 Man team
               
    Sun 22nd Sept Simmers Trophy (Tee  10.30 to 1.00) Cruden Bay Team £40 Fri 13/9/24 18 hole foursomes (Max 2 per Club)
               
               
                   
                   

Our Partners